My Personal blog!

Hello! This is the place where im gonna put some personal thoughts and events that i think would be nice sharing here!

Sadly my past self is as right as my present self is about my own lazyness, so if you find some weird clunky stuff don't worry, it's just lazyness kicking in xp

In any case, im happy to finally update this page, alongside the new graphical interface (now with external CSS support! WOW!) and hopefully those missing pages that i was planning to put in the homepage.

Hope you'll enjoy my humble, crude site!

i was thinking of making a comment system or smth aswell but i still gotta learn how all this works ^^;

This blog is quite personal and it shouldn't hurt or offend anyone, but if it does please don't think about it too much:

my appreciation for you is stronger. c(^v^c)


F.A.Q.

W.I.P.

Back to the main page